Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Hello in there!

• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 LilBambi

LilBambi

• Members
  • 126 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:05 PM

Posted 30 October 2013 - 02:13 PM

Hi folks,

I have been working with forums for many years and have been visiting BleepingComputer faithfully for a long time. I thought it was about time I joined!  :luke: It's important to fight against all that is going on these days in malware.