Jump to content
Posted 14 October 2013 - 03:23 PM
This apparently is part of the authentication process in Windows Live.
I'm not sure that this can be deleted. From what I've read it looks like even if you uninstall it, it will reinstall if you are using Windows live.
Family and loved ones will always be a priority in my daily life. You never know when one will leave you.
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users