Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Aspire 6530 - Hardcore problem, need help 4 real

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 grandpapa10

grandpapa10

• Members
  • 3 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:12 AM

Posted 02 October 2013 - 06:43 AM

He hey people, be gentle with me, Im a newbie...

It goes like that : I have an Acer Aspire 6530, a reaaal beauty... worked like a charm... Problem is that one morning I tried to switch it on and to my despair, it simply wasnt.... :(