Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Secure32.html Problem

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 oz_herb

oz_herb

• Members
  • 31 posts
  •  
  • Local time:05:05 AM

Posted 18 April 2006 - 11:04 PM

ok ppl im still a noob at fixing pc problems so i need some help step by step.im running 98 windows so some of the info i have found on the net to fix my problem wasnt real clear to understand or do cause they where for newer windows i guess.for the past few days i have had a problem with secure32.html changing my home page and making all the graphics fuzzy.now i think i got most of the problem of the pc using regedit but still notice some problems with explore and fuzzy pics and graphics on games.i have used hijack this from the start of secure32 problems and after fooling around trying to fix this secure32 dosnt show up on the list anymore and i can use whatever home page i want again.i have also download a hell of alot of virus scanners to fix this problem but noe have seemed to help.
can some please let me know what info you need from me to find out what my problems are...........im sure ive got more problems than secure32 but this one has caused me the most problems.thanks in advance. oz herb.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 rigel

rigel

FD-BC

• Members
  • 12,944 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:05 AM

Posted 19 April 2006 - 08:00 AM