Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Protection for my iPad 2

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Charisse_V

Charisse_V

• Members
  • 10 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:51 PM

Posted 21 June 2013 - 04:41 AM

hi, just got in this forum.

I've been using my iPad 2 for about 5 months now. And my brother told me I should get a find case for it. I was wondering if you do have a thing or two to suggest.

I got online and saw a neat accessory that can also act as a keyboard (bluetooth I guess) 

http://clamcase.com/bluetooth-ipad-keyboard-case.html

but still not sure as somewhat rather pricey.

Anyway, hope to hear some piece.  :radioactive:

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 smax013

smax013

• BC Advisor
  • 2,329 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:51 AM

Posted 26 June 2013 - 03:00 PM

hi, just got in this forum.

I've been using my iPad 2 for about 5 months now. And my brother told me I should get a find case for it. I was wondering if you do have a thing or two to suggest.

I got online and saw a neat accessory that can also act as a keyboard (bluetooth I guess) 
http://clamcase.com/bluetooth-ipad-keyboard-case.html

but still not sure as somewhat rather pricey.

Anyway, hope to hear some piece.  :radioactive: