Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

A Strange Problem With fiverr.com

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 moundtown

moundtown

• Members
  • 30 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:11 AM

Posted 22 May 2013 - 12:49 PM

I'm no newbie at web surfing but this situation has me stumped. By all indications that I have found the fiverr.com site is working properly... for everyone but me apparently. When I access the site only the side and top menus appear. I can navigate to every page on the site and that is all I get. The body of the pages are blank. I have tried four separate browsers and have cleared all cookies and browser caches but nothing helps. The attached image is all I get with every page on the fiverr.com site. Does anyone here have a clue to what might be causing this?

Thanks

fiverr.jpg

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 moundtown

moundtown
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 30 posts
  •  

Posted 23 May 2013 - 04:42 PM

Seriously, can someone offer any explanation for this? It makes absolutely no sense to me. On two other computers connected to my router the site displays perfectly. Why does my computer refuse to display this website in any browser?

#3 moundtown

moundtown
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 30 posts
  •  

Posted 26 May 2013 - 09:00 PM

60 views and no replies. I guess this has all of you stumped also.

#4 jhayz

jhayz