Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Possible Root-Kit Virus.

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Anzomia

Anzomia

• Members
  • 27 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:33 AM

Posted 20 May 2013 - 12:44 AM

Hello everyone, I'm new to the bleepingcomputer community and would firstly like to say that I'm grateful that such a community even exists. I've been reading forum topics from time to time here and the community seems great. Anyway, I'm looking for some help on an issue I am having. I've taken the time to read all of the forum rules regarding how to post a problem so here I go. I'm trying to be detailed as possible so bare with me, and thank you in advance to anyone who reads this and is able to lend a hand.

Quick Summary