Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Advanced tech possibly infected...

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 almightynsx

almightynsx

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:58 AM

Posted 08 April 2013 - 06:44 PM

Hello. This is my first time to this site and i usually do thing on my own unless im having alot of problems or cannot find out whats wrong with a computer by searching google.

I saw another post and the moderator was very helpful and am impressed when i see people actually take time to help others.

So Im posting this in hope that there is someone advanced enough in computers to thoroughly look at my system and see what might be the problem.

I have very little experience posting on forums and what information you might need to diagnose my problem. I usually just do the standard procedure in repairs.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SO THIS IS THE PROBLEM.....................

I got a new/used comp on craigslist and I brought it home and hooked it up. as soon as i connected it to the internet it worked. then a half hour later I was randomly being knocked off the internet. and even when i could connect to the internet I would try to visit sites but it would not open it, just load forever.