Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Android App Ideas

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 shreenath

shreenath

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:58 AM

Posted 08 March 2013 - 02:11 AM

Hey guys i am a freelancer and i require some great interesting and simple app ideas on android app so that i can develop it.  :welcome: 

Edited by shreenath, 08 March 2013 - 04:38 AM.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Guest_G4JC_*

Guest_G4JC_*

• Guests
  •  

Posted 10 March 2013 - 09:59 PM

This may not be the most simple app idea, but I would really like a GPL app that will be a frontend for a ported lighthttpd. Then you could share files and host websites right from Android over wifi, etc. :D

#3 Agglomerate

Agglomerate

• Members
  • 60 posts
  •  

Posted 12 March 2013 - 01:13 PM

This definitely isn't simple, but a web-browser than can actually play  FULL, DECENT flash content, rather than having browsers that are particular about what flash content they play. Also, java would be nice. This would be a very long project and other developers are probably already trying, but it's just an idea.

- Agglomerate

#4 kingen501

kingen501

• Members
  • 14 posts
  •  
  • Local time:09:28 PM

Posted 19 March 2013 - 02:13 PM