Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

I am new like I said . heres Over Whelmed

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 roaddawg6542

roaddawg6542

• Members
  • 8 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:32 AM

Posted 27 February 2013 - 05:50 PM

Ok  like I said I am new to the computers. i  have all these things on my desk top and a lot of them are the same thing heres a list of all that I got on here .

Now all I want is the bare min. just to be able to use this thing. its a long list.

mozila fire Fox, You Tube , Torch , Mozila Thunderbird , Spy Hunter , finial Torrrnt , Optimize Your PC , Norton PC Check Up 3.0

Drive mananager , Pc Health Boost , Fix Cleaner , Drop Box , Norton Security Scan , Short Cut to Strongvalt , VLC Media player , WinRar , Google Chrome , Real Player , Audio_Con ( I use that when my sound dont work) , Flash Player Pro , Picasa 3 , Open Office 3

Microsoft Security , CD Burn Xl , Avast Free Antivirus , Adobe Reader Xl.

if you would be so kind and just type the best ones that I should be using.

Thank You

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 jmac618

jmac618

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:12:32 PM

Posted 27 February 2013 - 06:04 PM