Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

I dont know

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 roaddawg6542

roaddawg6542

• Members
  • 8 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:34 AM

Posted 26 February 2013 - 10:16 AM

hello Im new to all of this. This is my frist lap top, as far as that goes . Its my very own computer.

Plus its my frist computer. i have played with them , but never had one that I can do any thing i

want to do with it . Like get malware the frist week I owned it . I got that fixed.

My question is when I click on to (e-mail ) on a web site it wont go to it.

It says that there is no e-mail account to do this with. I dont understand this.

I tried to follow the way to do it .

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 frankp316

frankp316

• Members
  • 2,677 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:34 AM

Posted 26 February 2013 - 11:28 AM

What are you using for email? Are you using Outlook or are you using webmail like Yahoo? 

#3 roaddawg6542

roaddawg6542
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 8 posts
  •  

Posted 26 February 2013 - 11:45 AM

yahoo mail

#4 roaddawg6542

roaddawg6542
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 8 posts
  •  

Posted 26 February 2013 - 11:46 AM

you see it did work but I did something and i dont know what I did

#5 dc3

dc3

Bleeping Treehugger

• Members
  • 30,489 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:34 AM

Posted 26 February 2013 - 12:03 PM