Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Just saying hello

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 nekela

nekela

• Members
  • 9 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:26 AM

Posted 15 November 2004 - 05:55 PM

[FONT=Arial][SIZE=7][COLOR=blue] :trumpet:

Hi my name is Neal and I live in Lacey , Washington. I have been around computers for about 8 years , but I am no expert on them. I am 76 years old and am getting quite forgetful. In fact I think I have a touch of CRS. Drop in and say hello anytime you wish. :flowers: :thumbsup:
[B][SIZE=7][COLOR=blue]

"LINABOCBACOS"

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

m

#2 Grinler

Grinler

Lawrence Abrams

• Admin
  • 43,394 posts
  •  

Posted 15 November 2004 - 06:02 PM

:thumbsup: Glad to have you part of the site!

#3 KoanYorel

KoanYorel

Bleepin' Conundrum

• Staff Emeritus
  • 19,461 posts
  •  
  • Location:65 miles due East of the "Logic Free Zone", in Md, USA
  • Local time:05:26 AM

Posted 15 November 2004 - 06:45 PM

Welcome to you - nekela

Peruse the site. More than enough here to keep our brains stimulated. (Sometime too much for me!) :thumbsup:

Hope you remain active with us!

regards
~Koan
The only easy day was yesterday.

...some do, some don't; some will, some won't (WR)

#4 phawgg

phawgg

Learning Daily

• Members
  • 4,543 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:26 AM

Posted 15 November 2004 - 06:52 PM