Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

No Money No Brains No OS No Password

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
7 replies to this topic

#1 NST

NST

• Members
  • 10 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:52 PM

Posted 20 January 2013 - 03:57 AM

Hello every1 newbie here an also winning the Darwin Award for Most Mistakes ever Made in Basic PC Use an I want free help! :hysterical::) So anywho I have a HP desktop that had vista home premium oem 64bit thus I have product key but here we go: Started (when I made the mistake of using a comp.) I first got PC seems I got a virus an could never for yr an hlf figure out why kept sayin I had no OS well I also couldnt back up recovery disk, Microsoft said virus caused it (lol abt wk after I bought it an the store went outa business only had it fer month). So reciently I let a person try fix 2 it well they passworded it as an Admin Im usin a User acct. an they installed a vista ultimate torrent an also took the flash drive with drivers. I also today deleated a factory partition as I had no unused (what ever the word is sorry) my choices were the HP an the factory an of course after I deleated it I found out that the disks for the Vista Ultimate dont contain the drivers so I cant reinstall but then I got a sort of clue and tried to get a program to wipe out the password so I can fix this mess but nothing wks probly cuz I