Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

microsoft

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 ashley25

ashley25

• Members
  • 10 posts
  •  
  • Local time:05:11 PM

Posted 07 November 2012 - 09:26 AM

is there a way to get microsoft word for free, i am a college student and cant aford to buy microsoft word but i need it to do my college work :(

Edited by hamluis, 07 November 2012 - 01:16 PM.
Moved from Win 7 to Business Applications - Hamluis.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Allan

Allan

• BC Advisor
  • 8,573 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:11 PM

Posted 07 November 2012 - 10:23 AM

No. Microsoft does offer discount pricing for the student addition (http://www.microsoftstore.com/store/msstore/en_US/cat/ThemeID.27509700/categoryID.37826100)

Edited by Allan, 07 November 2012 - 10:26 AM.

#3 OSO ROJO

OSO ROJO

• Members
  • 35 posts
  •  
  • Local time:03:11 PM

Posted 07 November 2012 - 10:37 AM