Jump to content
Posted 22 May 2012 - 09:32 AM
Posted 22 May 2012 - 10:08 AM
Posted 22 May 2012 - 11:51 AM
Right...it is a system folder...and even if you delete it, it will reappear on reboot.
But you can delete the contents of such folders.
Edited by im abcd, 22 May 2012 - 12:05 PM.
Posted 22 May 2012 - 02:31 PM
Posted 23 May 2012 - 06:01 AM
<<So now i want to delete these but i cannot...>>
I don't think you asked whether it was safe or not...in any case, I didn't mean to imply that it's something I suggest or would do.
Since I'm the only user on my systems...I suppose that I could delete the contents for All Users and rely on my profile...but I don't see anything to be gained by fooling around with the Docs/Settings folders...so I haven't investigated what the results might be.
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users