Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Windows Server 2008

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Fore!!!

Fore!!!

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:27 AM

Posted 20 April 2012 - 05:18 PM

I am working on a new server (and yes, this is my first time setting up a server). It's a Windows 2008 R2 Server. Currently, I'm having trouble finding and configuring two wireless access points. The wireless repeaters are Motorola model AP-7131.