You can, but it has to be done by the network administrators and they will likely not allow you to do it.
It is a group policy setting, and those are there to keep a secure work environment. The object of a domain (from a user standpoint) is to provide security and accountability within your computers.
If your userid automatically logs in, that defeats both of those points.
However, if it's your domain, go nuts. I can see if I can find the policy setting if you need. Let me know.
Edited by jtokarchuk, 13 March 2012 - 07:22 AM.