Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

HiJack This Log Help

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
21 replies to this topic

#1 brobradh77

brobradh77

• Members
  • 28 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:12 PM

Posted 03 March 2012 - 11:32 PM

Hey....I have attached a log(attached) and have run multiple spyware removal programs(also attached)..I am a complete computer novice but know enough to realize there is something wrong....Any help or recomendations on what to fix in this log would be greatly appreciated...Thanks in advance

Attached Files

Edited by brobradh77, 03 March 2012 - 11:34 PM.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 brobradh77

brobradh77
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 28 posts
  •  

Posted 03 March 2012 - 11:34 PM

attached is my spyware program list..I don't know if running multiple ones is a great idea or a stupid one.

Attached Files

#3 ratman

ratman

Bleepin' gnawing at it!

• Malware Response Team
  • 1,799 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:12 AM

Posted 08 March 2012 - 11:43 AM

Hello brobradh77,

My name is ratman and and I will be helping you with your computer problems.

Before we begin, I would like to make a few things clear so that we can fix your problem as efficiently as possible:

• Be sure to follow all my instructions carefully! If there is anything you don't understand, don't hesitate to ask.