Jump to content


 


Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.


Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Google Redirect?


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 elybeit09

elybeit09

  • Members
  • 83 posts
  • OFFLINE
  •  
  • Local time:08:15 AM

Posted 21 September 2011 - 02:34 AM

I googled "habbo retros with trax" for my friend and clicked the last result, I got a warning form web of trust asking if I would liek to leave, since it suddenly turned red i switched it off... what im more worried about is that my norton product didnt give a warning and his avast gave off warning when he searched it... .... it said "oh bleep you really pissed someone off.... etc." ... idk if its a message just for me or for everyone

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users