Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

HijackThis

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Brucepoli

Brucepoli

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:12 PM

Posted 30 August 2011 - 07:29 AM

Good morning, thank you for accepting me in the forum, it is my first time I enter a forum so forgive me for something. Let the point, when I sent with HijackThis scan showed a lot of things and not knowing what to do, I entered the forum to ask for a help.

Edited by hamluis, 30 August 2011 - 02:33 PM.
Moved from Web Browsing/Email to XP.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 hamluis

hamluis

• 55,411 posts
  •  
  • Local time:05:12 PM

Posted 30 August 2011 - 08:42 AM

Hi :).

Let's start with a few basic concepts.

System manufacturer and model?

Why did you use Hijack This? What, in your eyes, is wrong with the system?

HJT is a tool designed for use when malware is a problem...and here at BC, it is outdated and not used by our Malware Team personnel. It is not a fix of any sort...for system problems or hardware problems.

If you tell us what is wrong with your system...in as much detail as possible...then I will know where to move your topic and what suggestions to make.

Louis

#3 hamluis

hamluis

• 55,411 posts
  •  
  • Local time:05:12 PM

Posted 30 August 2011 - 02:32 PM

Info provided by OP via PM: