Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Yahoo Sitebuilder

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 simysime

simysime

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:45 PM

Posted 12 January 2006 - 05:07 PM

Hi,
I am new to this so bear with me if I miss any protocols or make some obvious blunder that shows off my newbie status! My question is simple I think. I am helping a friend create a website. I have Yahoo Sitebuilder on my computer so just built some website drafts on that and would like to email them to my friend (who lives too far away to show in person). Is this possible? I tried to save the preview page but when I attached it to my email the graphics, background, etc didn't attach. It just showed my text in the fonts and colors I'd chosen. I need the full effect. Any ideas? Is this even possible? Greatly appreciate anyone's input!
Thanks so much!

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Andrew

Andrew

Bleepin' Night Watchman

• 8,257 posts
  •  
  • Local time:05:45 PM

Posted 12 January 2006 - 06:43 PM

I'm not familiar with Yahoo Sitebuilder, but I think I know what to do.