Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

How can I view my movie clips?

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Pearguy

Pearguy

• Members
  • 137 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:50 AM

Posted 16 May 2011 - 11:12 AM

Hi All, greetings from your worst nightmare.
I'm a middle aged beginner using my very first, recently acquired, hand-me-down computer. I don't even know what brand of computer or version of windows I'm using, nor how to find out. The sheer depth of my ignorance in all matters digital cannot be overstated, so anyone kind or brave enough to try to help me should perhaps bear that in mind, as you may find it a frustrating experience. But, if you like a challenge, here is my problem...