Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Hello from XZ Backup!

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 xzbackup

xzbackup

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:12:37 PM

Posted 31 March 2011 - 11:07 AM

Hello!

My name is Cory, and I am an accounts manager for XZ Backup. My previous experience includes, web&graphic design, customer service, Microsoft and Mac hardware/software repair and troubleshooting, small and medium sized office networking, and the list goes on and on.

For the past 12 years, I have been involved with multiple start up companies including one of my own. I currently run a computer service for small/medium sized business in need of outsourced IT support, as well as working for XZ Backup.

I would like to not only introduce myself, but as well as XZ Backup. We provide a fully branded hosted data backup solution to offer to your clients or for your company. Essentially this means, your customers and/or employees will see your company logo, never ours on your backup software that you would deploy on the workstations desired.

I would also like to let it be known that I am not here to spam around the forum. I look forward to answering support questions in the forum.

Talk with everyone soon!

Cory R. Carlson
Accounts Manager
XZBackup.com

Edited by boopme, 31 March 2011 - 12:42 PM.
Edited email,for Spam bot protection.