Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Need Help With HTML Table

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Doug E Fresh

Doug E Fresh

• Members
  • 224 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:05 PM

Posted 25 February 2011 - 04:56 PM

Something is pushing my table out 7 pixels, and I can't figure out what it is. My site I'm pretty new at this so I'm sure I'm overlooking something obvious. My CSS is a bit unorganized as well, so hopefully someone can make sense of it. As always any help is appreciated. Thanks.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 groovicus

groovicus

• Security Colleague
  • 9,963 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:05 PM

Posted 25 February 2011 - 08:49 PM

Umm... what part specifically is bothering you? Help us out and describe what you want to happen, what you are seeing, which of the three tables are bothering you, etc. What browser are you using? Pages render differently depending on the browser.

Edited by groovicus, 25 February 2011 - 08:53 PM.

#3 Doug E Fresh

Doug E Fresh
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 224 posts
  •  

Posted 26 February 2011 - 12:05 PM

Right, sorry about that.

I test primarily in Chrome and Firefox, but I do check Opera and Safari from time to time. I really like the Dev tools in Chrome, though I only know how to use their most basic functions.