Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Registration Code Recovery

• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 SSFreelantzz

SSFreelantzz

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:49 AM

Posted 17 February 2011 - 12:40 PM

I am a complete noob here, so I hope I don't make any terrible mistakes.

I am almost positive no one else has asked this question, but I apologize if they have. I did not see a related answer anywhere.

I will try to be very specific, as this is that type of problem.

I play the Sims games, and have recently had to purchase 2 new hard drives for my computer and reinstall Windows.