I'm mading a Complete PC Backup now and will restore it later tonight(because i have a virus System tool to clean). ''When restoring a Complete PC Backup it is important to know that the restore process will erase all of hard disks and all of the user data and programs will be erased and replaced with the data and programs from the backup.'' So when i will restore, i will still have my documents, music and photos or only the programs to do so? or my computer will be the same as went it was new? Thank's
Edited by alex666, 16 December 2010 - 03:29 AM.