Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Hello all!

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Kelmino

Kelmino

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:03:08 AM

Posted 08 December 2010 - 11:57 AM

Hey all,

I've been a lurker for a long long time, I am a hardware tech for a living and I frequently visit these forums in search for tips. Combofix has become a part of my standard toolkit and has made my life much easier.

I guess I registered back in April of 2010, I'm guessing it was for some issue I was having that was being particularly tough. Well 8 months later I have finally made my first post!

Why did it take over 8 months to make my first post? eh As I said earlier I'm more of a lurker then talker when it comes to this forum.