Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Internet Explorer 8 Consistenly Crashing

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 CompFreak95

CompFreak95

• Members
  • 5 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:58 PM

Posted 04 December 2010 - 08:06 PM

Hi this is my first time posting on here so if I forgot anything please let me know.