Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Hi guys

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Hoothoot

Hoothoot

• Members
  • 247 posts
  •  
  • Local time:05:17 AM

Posted 14 October 2010 - 10:16 AM

Hello to all!
I'm from Poland, and because of that my English is not very good.
I came here to learn sth about fighting malware (well, I have some experience now), but I'm really waiting for your Malware Removing Training Program being able to apply.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 ErikAlbert

ErikAlbert

• Members
  • 38 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:17 AM

Posted 14 October 2010 - 10:43 AM

Welcome Hoothoot,

My English isn't good either, I'm from Belgium-Antwerp.
Good luck with your fight against malware. Alot of malware problems here and everywhere. :thumbsup:

Edited by ErikAlbert, 14 October 2010 - 10:43 AM.

ErikAlbert - "Simplicity is always brilliant" - "Every software sucks, some suck more than others."
WinXPproSP3 + Comodo Firewall + FirstDefense-ISR + Anti-Executable + Sandboxie + ShadowProtect - no scanners, no cleaners.
I remove superfluous and evil objects, not because they are there, but because they weren't there.

#3 Hoothoot

Hoothoot
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 247 posts
  •  

Posted 14 October 2010 - 11:42 AM

Hi ErikAlbert, thanks for your reception and wishes :thumbsup:

By the way, can anyone explain me: