Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

New Today

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Bondini

Bondini

• Members
  • 6 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:27 PM

Posted 13 November 2005 - 05:20 PM

Hi all:

Just joined your group today. After looking it over, I think I'm going to love it. I'm very new to this game and I sure need lots of help. I'll try not to make a pest of myself. Be talking to you again soon.

Bondini :thumbsup:
eMachine T2824, Intel Celeron CPU 2.53 GHz, 256 Ram, 40GB Hard drive, Windows XP Home SP2, 56K Dialup modem, Internet Explorer, Firefox, Outlook Express, Norton Professional Edition 2003, Windows Antispyware, Spybot - S & D, Ad-Aware SE, Spyblaster, CCleaner, Windows RegistryRepair Pro and Belarc.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 tg1911

tg1911

Lord Spam Magnet

• Members
  • 19,274 posts
  •  
  • Local time:09:27 PM

Posted 13 November 2005 - 07:53 PM

Welcome to Bleeping Computer, Bondini.
Glad you decided to join, our little family.
Don't worry about making a pest of yourself, answering questions is what we do. :thumbsup: