Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Layout Style Ideas

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 God Mode

God Mode

• Members
  • 24 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:38 AM

Posted 26 September 2010 - 12:40 AM

Well...
I'm an amateur layout designer and I've lost my motivation for any work...
Everything I do is extremely simple and more specifically for profiles on vampirefreaks.com

I usually check out other layouts for some inspiration but lately I just can't come up with anything.
Anyone want to link/post some styles?
I'm quite picky haha...
Uhm... i usually check deviantart and createblog but theres been nothing new and I would kill for some good ideas.

Thanks (:

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Martel

Martel

Drfixup Human Internet Solutions

• Members
  • 1,467 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:38 AM

Posted 29 September 2010 - 01:12 AM

Like to see some of your work, might lead to an idea

#3 LizH

LizH

• Members
  • 15 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:38 AM

Posted 02 October 2010 - 09:29 AM

What kind of style of layouts do you like? I know I've checked out different sites like StockLayouts for ideas before. Sometimes just looking at the thumbnails makes me think of a new idea. The colors that they use are more commercial, but I look for the actual layouts.

#4 MelissaPleases

MelissaPleases

• Members
  • 537 posts
  •