Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

First Time User

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 ediebyrd59

ediebyrd59

• Members
  • 19 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:41 PM

Posted 22 September 2010 - 05:50 AM

Good Morning All ~!~ This is my very first time here and after looking around and reading other's post, it seems like a very nice group of People.. My name is ediebyrd59, and I just wanted to give a "SHOUT OUT" to everyone and wish each one of you a "Very Nice Week" and "A Super Weekend" coming up. Thank you all for your time, and I hope to be back on here really soon! Again, ty all :flowers: See u all super soon ~!~ ediebyrd59 or I also go by: Da'Byrd :trumpet: And I love to do my computer, dance, and be with my kids, and my grandbabies too...just call me a computer geek... :thumbsup:

Edited by ediebyrd59, 22 September 2010 - 05:51 AM.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 ratman

ratman

Bleepin' gnawing at it!

• Malware Response Team
  • 1,799 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:41 PM

Posted 22 September 2010 - 05:59 AM

Hi ediebyrd59 and :flowers: to Bleeping Computer.

Hope you have a great week and weekend too :thumbsup:

Please check out the Welcome Guide and New User Orientation.
regards, ratman

a proud member of:
Posted Image