Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Help trojans and backdoor.bot.

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 livelifeloud247

livelifeloud247

• Members
  • 4 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:01 PM

Posted 08 September 2010 - 02:55 PM

Hi there, i'm scott, i'm a novice at this spyware removal so you'r my best help. my computer here, not currently running antivirus software seems to have a reoccuring hiloti.D! trojan and bredolabb.aa. These were found by windows defender, i run spydoctor but to no removal prevail. i am currently doing a system scan with SUPERantispyware. which has found backdoor.bot (zbot). two trojan.agent/CDesc[generic]. unclassified.unknown origin and 771 adware.tracking cookie's. the scan is still continuing, my operating system is windows vista. i have windows defender removing found viruses and seem to be gone but then they reoccur with a full system scan. also on startup in my user account i always have a notepad open first wiht the file name of ~tm followed by some number. i am very worried about my system. You'r help would be greatly appreciated. thankyou in advance, scott
Also found now is trojan.dropper/Gen.nv.... full system scan still in progress.

Edited by hamluis, 08 September 2010 - 03:56 PM.
Moved from Am I Hacked to Am I Infected ~ Hamluis.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 boopme

boopme

To Insanity and Beyond