Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

posting here

• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

#1 noonytunes

noonytunes

• Members
  • 660 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:42 PM

Posted 10 October 2004 - 07:13 AM

I'm new to this message boarding...and I'm embarrassed to say that I don't know how to operate this dang thang....HELP???
I don't know how to do a signature that is different than the one below...(fancy, like you guys have....I'm jealous :trumpet: )
and any attempts that I have made to change font, size, or color...have failed...
it just prints font size or color--those words
I tried to download some other kinds of smilies....daaa....how does that work, and how do you insert them?
:thumbsup:
I'm interested in expanding my repertoire, and I'd be willing to bet there are other people that would like to have this knowledge.
:flowers:
noonytunes

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 cowsgonemadd3

cowsgonemadd3

Feed me some spyware!

• Banned
  • 4,557 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:42 PM

Posted 10 October 2004 - 08:27 AM

You want a cool sig? Im you um......cow! LOL You just type in my control panel,go down and to the left will be edit my sig. Next click it and there will be that little white box. What am I saying you know how to get there! What do you want in your sig?
Liek these type of things?
Posted Image

#3 noonytunes

noonytunes