Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Heyo!~

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 BionicPanda

BionicPanda

• Members
  • 3 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:36 AM

Posted 26 August 2010 - 11:39 AM

Hey there, I am new to the world of PC hardware, up until now I never much cared for it. After enrolling in school for game design(IADT) I realized my Build wasn't nearly adequate. I got motivated and started asking around for advise on how to go about building one. Not to mention the fact that I am working with high end software and need to be able keep up with it on the hardware front. Sorry for the digression, a few things about myself is I love to work with 3D applications such as Maya, Blender, and Unreal. I also really love video games *chuckles* I hope that would be obvious after the preceding. I'm super mad for rock music and playing the guitar and I spend a good deal of time conceptualizing my ideas through sketches. Well thats me in a nutshell, thank you for taking the time to read this and hope to see you around. :thumbsup:

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Budapest

Budapest

Bleepin' Cynic

• 23,579 posts
  •  
  • Local time:09:36 PM

Posted 26 August 2010 - 03:56 PM

Hello and :thumbsup: to Bleeping Computer.

Be sure to check out the New User Orientation and the excellent Tutorials.