Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

VB Tutorials Official

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 NeverGivUpChris

NeverGivUpChris

• Members
  • 26 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:45 PM

Posted 04 June 2010 - 09:32 AM

Here I have uploaded my A-level course VB tutorials for absolute beginners these tutorial documents will teach you the basic concepts of programming and programming using the VB .NET language.

Requirements:
All tutorials are in Microsoft Word document format. You will need a word processor capable of opening and reading Microsoft Word 2003 documents.

The latest Visual Basic .NET Express IDE this can be downloaded from Microsoft for free here when the tutorial was made the latest version released was 2005. You will also need a Windows Live ID to register Visual Basic .NET Express (this is also free) you will have a Windows Live ID already if you use MSN messenger, Hotmail or Xbox Live.

You will have to meet the following system requirements to run Visual Basic .NET Express
1.6 GHz or faster processor
1024 MB RAM (1.5 GB if running on a virtual machine)
3 GB of available hard-disk space
5400 RPM hard-disk drive
DirectX 9-capable video card running at 1024 x 768 or higher display resolution
Windows XP/Vista/7 32/64 bit

A Brain !!!!!!! (Most important part)

The tutorials can be downloaded from here:
Lessons 1 to 9