Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

request clipbrd.exe file

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 magus888

magus888

• Members
  • 5 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:24 AM

Posted 02 June 2010 - 10:15 PM

hi guys, im a newbie here....i got a problem, i think my window clipboard is gone, tried looking for it in windows/sys32 and its not there, ive searched the whole pc using the search icon and it cant find any, plss help thanx a more power to you guys!!! :thumbsup: oh btw my os is microsoft windows xp professional 5.1 build 2600

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Broni

Broni

The Coolest BC Computer

• BC Advisor
  • 42,716 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:24 PM

Posted 02 June 2010 - 11:39 PM

i think my window clipboard is gone

What does make you think so?

My Website

p4433470.gif

My help doesn't cost a penny, but if you'd like to consider a donation, click p22001735.gif

#3 magus888

magus888
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 5 posts
  •  

Posted 03 June 2010 - 12:40 AM

i think my window clipboard is gone

What does make you think so?