Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

WD external HDD 500GB not working on vista

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 ma3zooz

ma3zooz

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:46 PM

Posted 18 May 2010 - 04:50 PM

Hey I'm new to this, so I hope I'm posting in the right section.

I've had this external hard disk drive from Western Digital 500GB for a while now, over a year. It's worked perfectly so far and I've been filling it lovingly with safe data around 400GB so far.