Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

HOWDY

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 smileymoo22

smileymoo22

• Members
  • 18 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:22 AM

Posted 22 September 2005 - 01:56 PM

:flowers: hello! yah, so i'm new to this here thingy haha..but I wanted to introduce myself..my name is melissa..i'm 23..soon to be 24...oh nooo!! :trumpet: haha..boy time flies! I live in FL where u ride the hurricanes, not the waves haha..I love to go out and have fun, dance, sing, act, write..I am very artistic and creative . I try to have a lotta knowledge on computers..but u know..when it comes to certain problems..u can only do so much! yah, those 2 computer classes i took in h.s. and that one i took in college, they help out with certain things..but not the detailed technical stuff! I must say though, from tryin to read stuff online from other people's forums, I have learned a lot more on my computer!! Try and try again..haha..I have tried soo many different things..grr..but I think the solution is right in front of me, but I don't know yet if it is okay to delete it or not (hijack this :) :)), hence why I am about to show them my log and see what can be deleted :) hopefully, it will be right there and Lil ole me's problem, won't be too complicated and a hassle for them :inlove: okay..so now , i go and post my problem! chow :thumbsup: