Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Is Dell Solutions Premium Crap? Should I feel secure to proceed in using my computer in a very unusual situation?

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 psycmanhelpme

psycmanhelpme

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:15 AM

Posted 02 April 2010 - 06:22 PM

Hello,

This is my first time on bleepingcomputer after hearing rave reviews about how helpful the community is. I am in a somewhat strange situation and I want to just briefly go over what has happened and then hear your thoughts on what I should think now.