Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

pulling out my hair

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 imallchalkedup

imallchalkedup

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:09:11 PM

Posted 25 February 2010 - 09:37 PM

Ok, Hi my name is Ron and guess you could say I'm pretty new to computer building, I havnt built one for some time now.