Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Howdy From Texas

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 JRockZ

JRockZ

• Members
  • 19 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:14 PM

Posted 23 February 2010 - 11:09 PM

Ok i think i may have said hey before im a noob as you all may think but ive been around, i like to try to help out as much as possible if i can. Its been a long time since ive been a member of any community, I stated back in the day with some racing game fourms editing modeling mapping etc,,, (Ie" Sports car GT and Nascar heat) I was a co auther of a large Add on Mod for Nascar Heat (which is still an active and commnly used game from 2001. I went by Jayblade back in those days as i was known for being sharp as a balde (no not gay blade either LOL) anyhow all along i was of course always tweaking my systems along the way for optimal (gaming/racing) performance, I was an active member at Infopros Joint as well as the tweak files back in the Win98 SE days. I obtain extensive knowledged as far as PC's go but i would say im not to much more than the average user/tweaker,,, I do ,like to help if i can and i try my best to behave so now that im here

BUZZ OFF!!

lol

Edited by JRockZ, 23 February 2010 - 11:13 PM.

JRkZ

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Budapest

Budapest

Bleepin' Cynic

• 23,579 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:14 AM