Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Just a word...

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

#1 Pandy

Pandy

Bleepin'

• Members
  • 9,559 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:17 PM

Posted 21 September 2004 - 10:31 PM

I don't think it is remiss if I say a little something here :cool:

Yes Cows.. I was an HjT trainee, but no more. It turned out that it was way so much harder than I imagined. I had no idea really how much information and work and patience it takes to analyze all those logs. I really wanted to learn it and help. I just couldn't keep up with all that reading. Phew!! :inlove: lol Well, it was very difficult for me.

Pandy...once an HJT Trainee, always a student of the problem-solving, eh? I'm so glad we keep on learnin' from day to day. Like Papkid's sig says: We're ALL ignorant one way or another. Keep the home fires burnin'. Learn at your pace. The lessons stick thatta way.

Sgt. Phawgg, thanks for those kind words. I'll do my best with the home fires. And yes... Papakid has some very sage advice in his sig there. Truly. TYTY