Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

New Build?

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Tracer3

Tracer3

• Members
  • 12 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:38 PM

Posted 01 January 2010 - 04:42 PM

It won't hurt will it? This is my first time. Be gentle.

All at the egg :thumbsup:

CHIEFTEC BRAVO BA-01B-B-B Black Steel ATX Full Tower
Computer Case - Retail
Model #:BA-01B-B-B
Item #:N82E16811160008

I know its big. The size of a small house. I may live in it.

ASUS M4A79XTD EVO AM3 AMD 790X ATX AMD Motherboard - Retail
Model #:M4A79XTD EVO
Item #:N82E16813131402

No onboard video

AMD Phenom II X2 550 Black Edition Callisto 3.1GHz Socket AM3 80W Dual-Core Processor Model HDZ550WFGIBOX - Retail
Model #:HDZ550WFGIBOX
Item #:N82E16819103680

Recertified: OCZ StealthXStream OCZ500SXS-B 500W ATX12V / EPS12V Active PFC Power Supply
Model #:OCZ500SXS-B
Item #:N82E16817341029

SPARKLE SFPX95GT1024U2H GeForce 9500 GT 1GB 128-bit GDDR2 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready Video Card - Retail
Model #:SFPX95GT1024U2H
Item #:N82E16814187034

A-DATA Gaming Series 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory Model AX3U1600GB2G9-AG - Retail
Model #:AX3U1600GB2G9-AG
Item #:N82E16820211409

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 DJBPace07

DJBPace07

• BC Advisor
  • 4,869 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:38 PM

Posted 01 January 2010 - 08:33 PM