Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

To many processes in windows 7?

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 FiLeBaRoN

FiLeBaRoN

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:10 AM

Posted 03 December 2009 - 12:48 AM

hi guys,
This is my first time posting on this forum, so i appologize in advance if i post incorrectly.
Here are the specs of my computer:
MotherBoard: ASUS CROSSHAIR AM2 NVIDIA nForce 590 SLI MCP ATX AMD Motherboard
Cpu: AMD Athlon™ 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 6000+ (x64) at 3013MHz
Memory: CORSAIR XMS2 DHX 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM DDR2 800 (PC2 6400) in Dual Channel mode
Graphics: EVGA 640-P2-N825-AR GeForce 8800GTS 640MB
Power: Thermaltake W0116RU 750W
Hard Drives: 2 500gb (used as data/game drives - both have Perpendicular Recording) 2 320gb (Raid 0 array, used as boot/system drive)-all drives are Sata II

Ok i have 3 issues that i need help with: