Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Hi Everyone

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 slayor

slayor

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:27 PM

Posted 06 August 2005 - 06:54 AM

[SIZE=7][FONT=Impact]
:thumbsup: Hi everyone, I'm a Newbie so I thought I would just say "HELLO",
Plus I have a query if any1 can help me plz, I am not quite sure how to manually remove folders, so any hints or tips will be gratefully recieved.
Thank You
Lynn :flowers:

[color=#FF0000](moderator edit: Email address removed to protect member from spambots. jgweed)

Edited by jgweed, 06 August 2005 - 12:22 PM.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 yano

yano

I can see what you post!

• Members
  • 6,469 posts
  •  

Posted 06 August 2005 - 08:36 AM

:thumbsup: to BC! slayor.
Its not good to put your e-mail address on open forums because spam bots will pick it up and send you even more spam. Also it seems that you are having trouble with the BBCode. Please read this. BBCode Help, Choosing font, size,& color etc.

Good Luck,
yanowhiz

#3 jgweed

jgweed

• Members
  • 28,473 posts
  •  

Posted 06 August 2005 - 12:26 PM

Welcome to BC!
1. Never post your Email address is a public forum.
http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/Usi...mes-t16954.html