Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Hello... just joined via Combofix.

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 sfcactus

sfcactus

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:18 PM

Posted 01 September 2009 - 02:35 PM

Hello everyone. I discovered Combofix a while back and love it. I finally decided to join the site.
I'm a computer repair pro and use it all the time. Kudos to the developers and to this site for making it available.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 boopme

boopme

To Insanity and Beyond

• Global Moderator
  • 73,190 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:18 PM

Posted 02 September 2009 - 09:08 AM

Hello and thanks for joining. It is a great tool but should only be used by someone with the right skills as you.
How do I get help? Who is helping me?For the time will come when men will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear....Become a BleepingComputer fan: Facebook

#3 Trimka

Trimka

• Members
  • 5 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:18 PM

Posted 18 September 2009 - 01:40 PM

Hello!

My questions is, where do i download the ComboFix????

I downloaded it once (i forgot where from), but the Disclaimer Screen didn't look the same as on your website provided.
At the beginning it said: