Even though it isn't really loading at startup or providing realtime protection I do not believe you can undo that. Every time I unchecked it in the program I use for controlling startups, it comes right back as checked the next time I look. It is not really loading anything and it does not use any system resources and when I checked it out long ago, I found it could not be undone, it is just part of the program.
If I remember correctly, it seems like something I read when researching that said it needed to be there for SAS to work correctly when removing problems and that is why it cannot be undone, but I could be wrong about that.
Edited by Stang777, 25 June 2009 - 04:33 AM.