Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Pages Not Found

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
15 replies to this topic

#1 Eluzion

Eluzion

• Members
  • 51 posts
  •  
  • Local time:12:07 PM

Posted 04 July 2005 - 07:34 PM

This is really making me mad.. :thumbsup:

Anyway, let me explain, I'm an active artist, and I use www.soundclick.com alot, to post my new music, ect. But I try to go to it now, with FireFox it says "A connection to soundclick.com can not be made" or somethin along those lines, and with Internet Explorer it takes me to an MSN Search. How can I correct this problem?

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 groovicus

groovicus

• Security Colleague
  • 9,963 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:07 AM

Posted 04 July 2005 - 11:20 PM

Are you using a bookmark to try and get there, or are you typing in the address? What happens if you tye in the address?

Is this something that just started today?

#3 bluto

bluto

• Banned
  • 39 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:07 AM

Posted 04 July 2005 - 11:30 PM

Are you using a bookmark to try and get there, or are you typing in the address? What happens if you tye in the address?

Is this something that just started today?

Some websites don't allow you to save anything as a bookmark
but the home page.
Try that and follow maybe logging in.

#4 Eluzion

Eluzion
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 51 posts
  •