Jump to content


 


Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.


Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

After Using KillBox.....


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 pili228

pili228

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • OFFLINE
  •  
  • Local time:05:03 PM

Posted 26 June 2005 - 11:12 AM

After using KillBox to delete a file. it will backup and delete the file...

Can anyone tell me where the file was backuped to??

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

 


#2 KoanYorel

KoanYorel

    Bleepin' Conundrum


  • Members
  • 19,461 posts
  • OFFLINE
  •  
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:65 miles due East of the "Logic Free Zone", in Md, USA
  • Local time:06:03 PM

Posted 26 June 2005 - 11:30 AM

Open the Killbox program and click on the "File" tab and then on "!Submit".
This is the backup file.

On your hard drive you should see it named "!Submit".
The only easy day was yesterday.

...some do, some don't; some will, some won't (WR)




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users